Don Bosco College, Tura has adopted five villages under Unnat Bharat Abhiyan (UBA), Ministry of HMRD, Government of India. The villages are:

  1. Sampalgre
  2. Allotgre
  3. Galwang Chidekgre
  4. Edenbari
  5. Babadam

All the villages are under Rongram Block, West Garo Hills, Meghalaya. The NSS volunteers of the college are constantly doing village survey and household survey.



UBA Website Click here