The college was accredited with Grade ‘B’ in the year 2011. The college is preparing for re-accreditation with the following members in the committee:

1. Arindam Ghosh (Co-ordinator)
2. Sentingstone D Sangma (Assistant Co-ordinator)
3. Habul Ch Das
4. Samrat Dey
5. Tengme K Marak
6. Lilybell Ch Marak
7. Sabindra Rajbongshi
8. Alwin Nonhbri
9. Jeffrey Mitchell Dkhar
10. Rehny A Sangma
11. Barcellona Ch Momin